ZOOM IN TO
BAR-ILAN UNIVERSITY’S
INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
Learn about our exciting degree programs
* BA * MA * MSc * International MBA *
* PhD * Post-Doc * 

REGISTER NOW TO RECEIVE THE ZOOM LINK



OUR NEXT VIRTUAL OPEN DAY COMING
TO YOU LIVE FROM BAR-ILAN UNIVERSITY IN RAMAT GAN, ISRAEL

Tuesday
9 June
2020

10:00
(Israel: GMT +3)
08:00 London
12:30 Mumbai
15:00 Beijing/Perth

19:00
(Israel: GMT +3)
09:00 Los Angeles
12:00 New York
21:30 Mumbai

UNDERGRADUATE
Full Degree
Programs

CHECK OUT OUR PROGRAMS

GRADUATE
Full Degree
Programs

CHECK OUT OUR PROGRAMS

PH.D AND
POST-DOCTORAL

Full Degree
Programs

CHECK OUT OUR PROGRAMS