English

Bracha Borochof – Milatbracha5@gmail.com
Approx. cost per page (250 words): 115-135

Ruth Pachtowitz (English to Hebrew)- pachtowitz@gmail.com
Approx. cost per page (250 words): 100

Orly Richman – oriana117@gmail.com
Approx. cost per page (250 words): 62

French

Marlene Chemouni – marlene.chemouni@gmail.com
Approx. cost per page (250 words): 140

Bridgette Benisti – b.briflam@gmail.com
Approx. cost per page (250 words): 150-200

Tali Cedar – talli.cedar@gmail.com
Approx. cost per page (250 words): 200

Russian

Judith Paz –  Judith@JRP.co.il
Approx. cost per page (250 words): 120

Tanya Voinov – tanya.voinov@gmail.com
Approx. cost per page (250 words): 100

Polina Bruchman – polabr@gmail.com
Approx. cost per page (250 words): 100

Anna Bragar – anna.bragar@gmail.com
Approx. cost per page (250 words): 55

Spanish

Irene Stolier – irenes@netvision.net.il
Approx. cost per page (250 words): 85

Naty Shizef – natytraduccion@gmail.com
Approx. cost per page (250 words): 80

Reut Gadmish – reutgadm@gmail.com
Approx. cost per page (250 words): 80

German

Sarah Yarkony – sarahy@netvision.net.il